a little love for my pets

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This post is dedicated to the love of my pets… If you couldn’t tell.. I have a little obsession for my Chihuahua, Bear. He is  the cutest.. chubbiest little Chihuahua I know. But the sweetest thing ever. He is NOT your stereotypical chihuahua.. but then I also have a love for my cats.. they are really precious.. when they behave of course. But I just wanted to share with you my babies… and that’s not all of them.. but that’s some of them for now 🙂 Keep checking back for more posts to come!! 🙂 Enjoy

 

if you haven’t already please check out my other links below

 

http://www.facebook.com/adagiophotoworks

follow me on twitter!! AdagioPhoWorks

http://www.adagiophotoworks.com

 

Leave a Reply

