Shelby Mustang :)

This by far is one of my FAVORITE blog posts yet… I mean I love all my postings.. but this one is awesome. The photos are of a 2008 Shelby GT Convertible. It’s a sexy car… there’s no other way to describe it. I really love the photo’s I did get of this amazing car.. the sound of it is even better and I wish I had some sound clippings of the car for you all to hear.. but it’s beautiful.. I do indeed love cars… especially the sound.. there’s something about it that I just love.  So I’m gonna ask.. what’s your favorite thing about cars? What attracts you to a car?? Comment below and tell me your answers and opinions.. I’m curious on everyone’s different opinions.. Thanks for reading and viewing! 🙂 Have a wonderful day
http://www.adagiophoytoworks.com

http://www.facebook.com/AdagioPhotoworks

Leave a Reply

