A Cold Day At The Beach

So.. I have this thing called a Phase 4 Final Portfolio do June 1st.. and I tortured my poor best friend Jenna… I made her go down to our beach in our home town.. Stratford, CT…. It was a COLD day. We went down on April 2nd… it was about 5:00 p.m. on a Saturday… and since we still hadn’t gotten WARM weather… the poor girl froze her toes off.. literally.. she was stand on cold wet sand… BAREFOOTED! She was nuts for taking her shoes off.. but she didn’t want her shoes getting gross.. I must give her SO much credit for being such a trooper. She is a rock star model… and she does anything for me. I am so grateful for such an amazing friend.

So I have a few photo’s to share with you… There’s the one above.. which is one of my absolute favorites… I’ll share just a few more great ones.

Leave a Reply

