A Beautiful Bride……

So in the photo is a great friend of mine.. who I became friends with at Hallmark Institute of Photography…. Her name is Paige. She’s an amazing photographer her self. She is truly my greatest friend up here in MA. Well I made her get in this wedding dress.. on a fairly cold winter day.. this was like the beginning of March.. and was about 40 degrees.. and sooo windy.. We went to a church in Greenfield, and shot outside of it.. it made some gorgeous photos.. she was such a trooper for modeling for me… I guess it was pay back for her making me wear a dressing on an even colder day.. where there was still SNOW on the ground.. but that’s what you do for good friends šŸ™‚ I just wanted to share some of the photos.. I just LOVE them.. so please, take a look.. and share this post with friends šŸ™‚ Thanks for reading

http://www.facebook.com/AdagioPhotoworks (Please Click and “LIKE”)

http://www.adagiophotoworks.com (my personal website :])


Leave a Reply

