My Wonderful Family Photo Shoot!!

So I got to work with this WONDERFUL family a few weeks ago… they modeled for my Final Portfolio Family shoot.. and it was SOO much fun.. I have known them a few years… and I had messaged them regarding doing photo’s of their son, Brandon…. who looked exactly like the kid from Big Daddy when he was younger.. a lot of my friends at school say he looks like Zac Efron. lol. Well I was doing photo’s of Brandon… and we shot SOO many images.. I was so excited.. then I rallied up the entire family.. and the dog even wanted in the photo! Their dog Baily was a rescue dog.. she was the SWEETEST girl ever.

But this was one of my favorite family photo’s from the shoot.. I may possibly share some of the funny ones later on.. thanks for reading! Please be sure to visit http://www.facebook.com/AdagioPhotoworks   and   http://www.adagiophotoworks.com

Thanks!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

