Bellies and Children!

Savannah and Luca


Colleen, Mason & Matteo

Danielle & Marchello

Sorry it’s been a while since I have last written a post… it’s definitely been a crazy busy month.. lots of work getting done. Phase 3 is almost over.. the Mandatory final was handed in, along with the Career Business Plan, and all the stationary… and thankfully.. I PASSED! woot.. It was the biggest relief yet that I’ve ever experienced.. BUT the personal submissions are due this coming Friday, and then we start spring break… which I am very anxious for.. then we start Phase 4 once we return from break, and that’s gonna be intense. I am excited for it to start, but I’m also very nervous. I hope it runs as smooth as phase 3.

So I recently got to do a fun photo shoot with a friend of mine, Colleen, who is pregnant with her 3rd and 4th children.. twin boys! Mason and Matteo, due at the end of May. She brought her sister in law along for the photo shoot, who is also due the end of March with a little boy, Marchello. They both had one of their children with them, so I got some shots of them as well.. Savannah, who is Danielle’s daughter.. was SOO expressive.. she was just soo cute, and she had so much fun. I got some amazing photos of her.. and Luca, who is Colleen’s son.. about the same age as Savannah, he just had fun, and he is too funny.. he just laughs at everything, and a very lovable little boy.

Here is a sneak peek of just a FEW of the photos from that shoot… to see more.. please visit my facebook page frequently for updates (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Adagio-Photoworks-by-Skylar-Kowalsky/180402538667086) , or my website.. http://www.adagiophotoworks.com

Enjoy the photos, and please, feel free to leave comments! Thank you for visiting!!

Leave a Reply

